New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never hurry

I am 52, Divorced, Disease Free, and way too bored most of the time. Am hoping to have fun using technology to meet women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCosmic Color King

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlazing Saddles
Band of Brothers
Deep Throat
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHowlin Wolf
Jimi Hendriks
Black Sabbath
Nirvanna
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Science
Favorite booksBook of Enoch
Idea of funGravel Roads with a Buzz and Fish in the cooler.
Playing Pool,cards, dice.
Target Shooting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalmost everything...

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeachieve happiness....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfun and similar
On the first datego for a walk in a quite park or place to talk and find something to munch on.....zoo???