New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An ordinary guy living an ordinary life.

I'm a pleasant guy looking for friendship. I'm married so I am not looking for a wife. But I am open to fun time chats and who knows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledomestic husband

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Star Trek, Supernatural, Shield.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Trek Nemesis, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Hobbit.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsTaylor Dayne, Beach Boys, 3 Dog Night
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, An Earth Sea trilogy, Two Faces of Tomorrow
Idea of funFishing, hunting, camping.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryI'm content

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerRealism.
On the first dateI'm married